4 Qul Shareef PDF Download with Urdu Translation


The “4 Qul Shareef,” comprising four chapters from the Quran, are widely recognized for their powerful verses of protection, faith, and guidance. In this article, we will explore the significance of the 4 Qul Shareef and guide you on how to access and download them in PDF format for easy recitation.

Understanding the 4 Qul Shareef:

The 4 Qul Shareef consists of four chapters from the Quran, each with its unique purpose and message. These chapters are recited by Muslims for protection, strength, and to strengthen their faith. Let’s delve into the meaning and significance of each of the 4 Qul Shareef chapters:

1. Surah Al-Ikhlas:

“Qul Huwa Allahu Ahad, Allahus Samad, Lam yalid, wa lam yulad, wa lam yakun lahu kufuwan Ahad.” Translation: “Say, He is Allah, [Who is] One, Allah, the Eternal Refuge. He neither begets nor is born, nor is there to Him any equivalent.”

Surah Al-Ikhlas emphasizes the oneness of Allah and His uniqueness.

2. Surah Al-Falaq:

“Qul A’udhu bi Rabbil Falaq, Min sharri ma khalaq, Wa min sharri ghasiqin itha waqab, Wa min sharri Naffathati fil uqad, Wa min sharri hasidin itha hasad.” Translation: “Say, ‘I seek refuge in the Lord of Daybreak from the evil of that which He created and from the evil of darkness when it settles and from the evil of the blowers in knots and from the evil of an envier when he envies.'”

Surah Al-Falaq seeks protection from harm and negative forces.

3. Surah Al-Nas:

“Qul A’udhu bi Rabbil Nas, Malikin Nas, Ilahin Nas, Min sharri Alwaswasil Khannas, Allathee yuwaswisu fee sudoorin Nas, Minal Jinnati wannas.” Translation: “Say, ‘I seek refuge in the Lord of mankind, the Sovereign of mankind, the God of mankind, from the evil of the whisperer who withdraws, who whispers in the breasts of mankind, among jinn and among mankind.'”

Surah Al-Nas seeks protection from evil influences and negative thoughts.

4. Surah Al-Kafirun:

“Qul Ya Ayyuhal Kafirun, La a’budu ma ta’budun, Wa la antum a’biduna ma a’bud, Wa la ana a’bidun ma a’abadtum, Wa la antum abiduna ma a’bud, Lakum deenukum waliya deen.” Translation: “Say, ‘O disbelievers, I do not worship what you worship, nor are you worshippers of what I worship, nor will I be a worshipper of what you worship, nor will you be worshippers of what I worship. For you is your religion, and for me is my religion.'”

Surah Al-Kafirun asserts the differences in belief and emphasizes religious freedom.

Click Here to Download PDF

Accessing the 4 Qul Shareef in PDF Format:

To access the 4 Qul Shareef in PDF format, follow these steps:

  1. Islamic Websites: Numerous Islamic websites offer PDF versions of the 4 Qul Shareef. Visit these websites, search for the PDFs, and download them for your personal use.
  2. Islamic Apps: Islamic apps are a convenient way to access and download the 4 Qul Shareef. Download a reputable Islamic app, search for the chapters, and save them for easy recitation.
  3. Islamic Bookstores: Physical and online Islamic bookstores may offer books or booklets containing the 4 Qul Shareef in PDF format. You can purchase or download these resources for personal use.
  4. Online Islamic Communities: Joining online Islamic forums and communities can help you find PDF versions of the 4 Qul Shareef. Engage with fellow believers and request the PDFs.


The 4 Qul Shareef are chapters of the Quran that hold profound significance for Muslims seeking protection, guidance, and strengthening their faith. By downloading them in PDF format, you can conveniently access and recite these powerful chapters. Whether you seek protection from harm, evil influences, or simply wish to strengthen your faith, the 4 Qul Shareef provide solace and a sense of spiritual connection. May your recitation of these chapters bring you peace, blessings, and spiritual strength on your journey of faith.